Most Popular TikTok Houses, XO Team, Hype House

TikTok Houses of The Century

With the rise of Tik Tok influencers, many young influencers have joined the way of coming together to create a Tik Tok house where they live together in a big luxurious mansion and create content.

One might wonder why you would want to live with others to only create content. As some of the Tik Tok influencers said, coming together to collaborate and create content increases their following, and the more following you have the more brand deals you get.

A typical influencer house has a pool, lots and lots of space, greater lighting, and a bunch of Gen Zs creating content. The idea of creators coming together was popularised by Youtuber Jake Paul who created Team 10.

He had a number of other YouTubers who would collaborate and create content for their channels and for the Team 10 Channel. And oh, he also had a cut for the earnings the Youtubers earned since e gave them exposure.

Since the start of the Covid 19 pandemic in 2020, Tik Tok blew up as people were mostly at home with nothing to do. Stars such as Charlie D’Amelio who had a few million followers blew up to become the most followed person on Tik Tok.

Since then, Tik Tok influencers have seemingly increased and many came together to form Tik Tok Houses. Here is a list of some of the most popular Tik Tok houses.

XO Team

XO Team Tik Tok House is a group of Russian tik tokers founded by Mary Senn and Gary Grey. They have grown to have an agency and music label called Xo Agency and XO Music Lable.

Members of the XO Team include Mary Senn, Kristina Kim, Eva Miller, Badbarbie, Alisha Kone, Kristi Krime, Maks Nemcev, Elsa, Mary Senn, and Nikolay Spesivtsev, Gary Grey, Chana, Tim Ursorokin, Danilis, and Dasha Dzhakeli.

The Hype House

The Hype House is a collective of tik-tok personalities based in Los Angeles, California. The influencers came together to make videos together under one roof. The Hype House was initially formed by Chase Hudson, Thomas Petrou, and Daisy Keech.

Hype House was formed in December 2019 alongside Daisy Keech, Charli D’Amelio, Dixie D’Amelio, and Addison Rae. Former members of the collective include;

Addison Rae,
Alex Warren
Avani Gregg

Brooke Monk
Calvin Goldby
Charli D’Amelio

Chase Hudson
Connor Yates
Daisy Keech

Darianka Sánchez
Dixie D’Amelio
Eddie Preciado

The Elevator Mansion

The Elevator Boys or The Elevator Mansion is a group of Tik Tok content creators from Berlin, Germany who came together to create content. Members of The Elevator Mansion include Jacob Rott, Julien Brown, Bene Schulz, Tim Schaeker, and Luis Freitag.


The clubhouse is a content creator house founded by Daisy Keech a former member of the Hype House. Daisy founded the creator’s house together with her friend Abby Rao in 2020. 

Daisy fell out with Hype House co-founders Thomas Petrou and Chase Hudson and went over to start her own creator’s house. The clubhouse is located in Beverly Hills a luxurious neighborhood.

In August 2020, Daisy revealed that she left The Club House to focus more on herself.

Clubhouse Members

Some members of the Clubhouse include; Tessa Brooks, Isaak Presley, Chase Keith, Christopher Romero, Teala Dunn, Katrina Stuart, Katie Sigmond, Abby Rao, Devyn Kohl, Emmy Combs, Michelle Kennelly, 
Sebastián Topete, Alicia Montes, Isabella Durham, Alexa Montes, Kinsey Wolanski, Mariana Morais, Lindsay Brewer, and Pedro Pertile.

Clubhouse Europe

Clubhouse Europe is a creator house based in Europe. They share dance videos, lip sync, and comedy content on their tik tok account.

Clubhouse Europe Members

The group consists of Joao Coronel, Henry Galea, Sarah Alfalah, Amber Woods, Martha Micallef Attard, Jade Sammut, and Sarah Grech!

Amp World

Amp World is another content creator group in the United States. It was founded by Youtuber Brent Rivera and Max Levine, his manager and business partner. They also run a Youtube channel which has over 1 million subscribers. 

Amp World Members

Members of Amp World include Brent Rivera, Lexi Rivera, Ben Azelart, Jeremy Hutchins, Andrew Davila, Lexi Hensler, Pierson Wodzynski, Eva Gutowski, Dom Brack, Alan Stokes, Alex Stokes, 
Caleb Burton, Mason Fulp, and Liv Swearingen, 

Sway House

Sway House was a content creator house formed in late 2019 by TalentX Entertainment and Michael Gruen. It ended in early 2021 after only one year of being active.

Sway House Members

Members of the collective included Josh Richards, Griffin Johnson, Bryce Hall, Jaden Hossler, Noah Beck, Anthony Reeves, Kio Cyr, and Quinton Griggs.



The Creator Mansion

The Creator Mansion is a group of content creators who came together to create tik tok videos. They were first popular on before it became Tik Tok. 

The Creator Mansion Members

Their members include Markie, Thomas Brok, Jeroen Van Holland, Jesse van Wieren, and Lieke Hammink. 

Yolo House

Yolo House is a group of content creators based in Almaty, Kazakhstan. They share dances, lip sync, and humorous skits on their Tik Tok account.

Yolo House Members 

Alina Kim, Radion, rendi_popping, Bakiyeva Adalyat, Alina Kan, 
Tomi Dany, Batyr White, and Japyr667.


GoatFamLA is a group of content creators who became popular for creating social media content together. They are based in Los Angeles, California where they share their fun lifestyle with their fans

GoatFamLA Members

GoatFamLA Members include Gavin Magnus, Walker Bryant, Sicily Rose, Capri Everitt, Alectra Cox, Jakob Magnus, Alexandra Leona Bryant, Parker Pannell, Solomon Berg, and DeLijah McAlpin.

Not a Content House

Not a Content House is a group of all-girls content creators who came together to create Tik Tok content. They had over 1.4 million followers on their tik tok before they disbanded their group.

Not a Content House Members

NACH members include Cynthia Parker, Sabrina Quesada, Devyn Winkler, Lauren Kettering, Ava Tortorici, and Madi Monroe

The Trap House

The Trap House is a group of social media personalities who came together to create content. They share comedy, dance, and lip-synch videos on their social media platforms. The Trap House has a water slide, pool, backyard pavilion, and a basketball court not forgetting the luxurious interior.

The Trap House Members

The members of the collective include The Trap House Members Colby Brock, Sam Golbach, Jake Webber, Corey Scherer, Tarayummy, Katrina Stuart, and Reggie Webber.

Just A House

Just A House is a group of Los Angeles content creators who came together to have fun and create content. Some of the founders of Just A House are previous members of Not A Content House who ditched the collective after disagreements with the management.

Just A House had over 2.5 million followers on Tik Tok before they went inactive.

Just A House Members

Their members include; Mads Lewis, Sabrina Quesada, Anna Shumate, Devyn Winkler, Eva Cudmore, and Emma Brooks McAllister.

Vivid House

Vivid House is a group of young influencers who came together to create content on their social media platforms.

Vivid House Members include Bryce Parker, Jackson Dean, Ace Akers, Kristian Ramey, Eddie Preciado, Katelyn Elizabeth, and Calvin Falvey.

Similar Posts